This Forum comprises a core group of 100 members appointed by the LGA political groups in proportion to their political strength on the Association. However, all members are invited to attend meetings of the Forum.

Representative	Authority
	·
Conservative (43)	
Sir Merrick Cockell (Chairman)	Kensington and Chelsea Royal Borough Council
Tony Ball	Basildon Borough Council
Teresa O'Neill	Bexley Council
Paul Bettison	Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Louise McKinlay	Brentwood Borough Council
Geoffrey Theobald OBE	Brighton & Hove City Council
Martin Tett	Buckinghamshire County Council
Richard Stay	Central Bedfordshire Council
Paul Findlow	Cheshire East Council
Mike Jones	Cheshire West and Chester Council
Ken Taylor OBE	Coventry City Council
Andrew Lewer	Derbyshire County Council
Ken Thornber CBE	Hampshire County Council
Roger Phillips	Herefordshire Council
Robert Gordon CBE DL	Hertfordshire County Council
David Simmonds	Hillingdon London Borough Council
Paul Carter	Kent County Council
Robert Light	Kirklees Metropolitan Council
Clare Whelan OBE	Lambeth London Borough Council
Martin Hill OBE	Lincolnshire County Council
Bill Borrett	Norfolk County Council
Marco Cereste	Peterborough City Council
Ken Hudson JP MBE	Preston City Council
Neil Clarke	Rushcliffe Borough Council
Peter Fleming	Sevenoaks District Council
Kate Wild	
	Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council South Holland District Council
Gary Porter Jeff Milburn	
Jett iviliburn	South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Philip Atkins	
Sir William Lawrence Bt	Staffordshire County Council Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Joanna Spicer	Suffolk County Council
Mark Bee	Suffolk County Council
Kay Hammond	Surrey County Council
David Hodge	Surrey County Council
Gordon Keymer CBE	Tandridge District Council
Ravi Govindia	Wandsworth London Borough Council
Louise Goldsmith	West Sussex County Council
Melvyn Caplan	Westminster City Council

Labour [36] (plus sub pool)	
Sharon Taylor OBE	Stevenage Borough Council
Bryony Rudkin	Suffolk County Council
Judi Billing	North Hertfordshire District Council
Sian Timoney	
Caitlin Bisknell	Luton Borough Council
	High Peak Borough Council
David Wilcox OBE	Derbyshire County Council
Graham Chapman	Nottingham City Council
Eion Watts	Bolsover District Council
Clyde Loakes	Waltham Forest London Borough Council
Ruth Cadbury	Hounslow London Borough Council
Sir Steve Bullock	Lewisham London Borough Council
Jules Pipe	Hackney London Borough Council
Catherine West	Islington Council
Paul Watson	Sunderland City Council
Simon Henig	Durham County Council
Ian Swithenbank CBE	Northumberland Council
Tim Moore	Liverpool City Council
Jim McMahon	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
John Merry	Salford City Council
Linda Thomas	Bolton Council
Richard Leese CBE	Manchester City Council
Lord Peter Smith	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
Colin Lloyd	Crawley Borough Council
Helen Holland	Bristol City Council
David Phillips	Swansea City and County Council
David Sparks OBE	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Ann Lucas	Coventry City Council
Roger Lawrence	Wolverhampton City Council
James Alexander	City of York Council
Keith Wakefield	Leeds City Council
Peter Box CBE	Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Mehboob Khan	Kirklees Metropolitan Council
Sir Stephen Houghton CBE	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Mike Roberts	Rushmoor Borough Council
Kate Hollern	Darwen Borough Council
Hazel Simmons	Luton Borough Council
Julie Young	Essex County Council
Chris Fegan	Chelmsford City Council
Michael Payne	Gedling Borough Council
Anne Western	Derbyshire County Council
Paul Bayliss	Derby City Council
Rory Palmer	Leicester City Council
Robert Parker	Lincolnshire County Council
Tony Belton	Wandsworth London Borough Council
Sir Robin Wales	Newham London Borough Council
Theo Blackwell	Camden Council
Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MA	Hounslow London Borough Council
Robert Khan	Islington Council
	Kensington and Chelsea Royal Borough
Judith Blakeman	Council
Catherine McDonald	Southwark Council
David Edger	Tower Hamlets Council
David Edgel	TOWER FIAITHERS COURTER

Len Duvall	Greater London Authority
	South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough
lain Malcolm	Council
Anne Schofield	Newcastle upon Tyne City Council
Mike Connolly	Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Ronnie Round JP	Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Tony McDermott MBE	Halton Borough Council
Marie Rimmer CBE	St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
Sue Murphy	Manchester City Council
Brenda Warrington	Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
lan Stockdale	Cumbria County Council
Simon Blackburn	Blackpool Council
Justin Madders	Cheshire West and Chester Council
Tony Page	Reading Borough Council
Roger Hutchinson	South Gloucestershire
Tudor Evans	Plymouth City Council
Aaron Shotton	Flintshire County Council
John Mutton	Coventry City Council
Steve Eling	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Catharine Grundy	Birmingham City Council
lan Ward	Birmingham City Council
Mohammed Pervez	Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Roger Stone OBE	Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Judith Blake	Leeds City Council
	·
Liberal Democrat (14)	
Roger Symonds	Cambridge City Council
Flick Rea MBE	Camden Council
Keith House	Eastleigh Borough Council
Jeremy Hilton	Gloucestershire County Council
David Neighbour	Hart District Council
Liz Green	Kingston upon Thames Royal Borough
	Council
Kath Pinnock	Kirklees Metropolitan Council
Duwayne Brooks	Lewisham London Borough Council
Richard Kemp CBE	Liverpool City Council
Howard Sykes	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Jill Shortland OBE	Somerset County Council
Cathy Bakewell MBE	Somerset County Council
Stan Collins	South Lakeland District Council
Lord Graham Tope CBE	Sutton London Borough Council
Lord Oranam Tope ODL	Catton Editati Bolough Countri
Additional Member:	
Paul Tilsley MBE	Birmingham City Council
T ddi Tholoy MDE	Diffilligitatii Oity Couricii
Substitutes	
Tim Bick	Cambridge City Council
Edward Lord OBE JP	City of London Corporation
Hilary Jones	Derby City Council
Chris White	
CITIS VVIIILE	Hertfordshire County Council

Abigail Bell	Hull City Council
Terry Stacy MBE JP	Islington Council
Stephen Knight	Richmond upon Thames London Borough
	Council
Alan Connett	Teignbridge District Council
Mayor Dorothy Thornhill MBE	Watford Borough Council
Liz Tucker	Worcestershire County Council
Independent [7]	
Peter Jones	Babergh District Council
Julian German	Cornwall Council
Chris Townsend	Mole Valley District Council
Paul Cullen	Richmondshire District Council
Pauline Dee	Shropshire Council
Christopher Newbury	Wiltshire County Council
Norman Bradbury	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
Marianne Overton	Lincolnshire County Council
Bob Dutton OBE	Wrexham County Borough Council
Apu Bagchi	Bedford Council